Juxtaposition

Cute and kind of odd.

Best Kissers

with one comment

Maybe I should try out one of those Furry conventions...?

Oh Jesus guys. I am the busiest chick in the whole world right now. I don’t know how the molecules in my body are even staying together. And I’m sick again. I’ve been sick a lot this year. Everybody keeps telling me it’s from the stress but I’ve always felt like it’s a cop out to blame my illnesses on that. I’ve got that big, bad ass bravado going on with the “Fuck you. I can handle it. I’ll make it work.” And so far I have. But seriously dude…I feel like I’m barely scraping by. I don’t get enough sleep. I don’t eat as often as I’d like to. I’m never home. I’m chronically absent to my classes. And I don’t have time for friends. That sounds like a pretty shitty life, huh? How is it even possible that I kind of enjoy this? I think it just proves to me that I really am incredible. That’s why I like it…cause it means I’m super-human.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think one of my favorite parts of your comic is the way you use different fonts for each one. Simple, yet effective.

    Also, awwwww.

    Phoenix

    May 9, 2008 at 2:04 am


Leave a Reply

