Juxtaposition

Cute and kind of odd.

Rose Colored Glasses

with 2 comments

Pessimism really is the way to go.

Guess what! I taught myself how to knit! And I don’t mean I bought a book or I looked it up on wiki-how. I mean I really taught myself how to knit. I essentially invented knitting even though it already exists. I just sat there for like five hours and FIGURED OUT how it was done. Trial and error sort of thing. How awesome is that? It’s like when I was a kid and I taught myself how to tie my shoes and then later taught myself how to braid. I still have that skill! Sweet!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Knitting!!?!?!?! You really are turning into a woman…Good god, I’m losing my brother…

    Mitchell

    May 3, 2008 at 5:36 pm

  2. Want to knit me a scarf?

    Phoenix

    May 5, 2008 at 6:37 am


Leave a Reply

