Juxtaposition

Cute and kind of odd.

Microscopic Beauty

with 3 comments

This is what the Higgs Boson looks like...who can refute me??

Guess what I did today guys! I slit my finger open! I was trying to get the backing off of a watch with a knife. It was one of my dumber moments. I slipped and ended up slicing pretty deep into my thumb. It bled profusely for almost an hour and I haven’t been able to use it all day for fear or re-opening the wound.

Let me tell you…you don’t realize how important your left thumb is until it is made unavailable to you.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yikes, that doesn’t sound like fun. =/

    TEA

    April 5, 2008 at 9:29 pm

  2. If it’s not healing or closing well, get some super glue. Works like a charm

    Wesley The Scarred

    April 9, 2008 at 1:24 am

  3. Awww…hun, I’m sorry to hear about your thumb. I hope its doing better now.

    Rebecca

    April 17, 2008 at 5:41 am


Leave a Reply

