Juxtaposition

Cute and kind of odd.

Sudoku Cryptogram

with one comment

If you die by my side we will both go to heaven

I’m convinced that there are secret codes hidden in every Sudoku puzzle. If you like number puzzles enough to build Sudoku grids for a living (or even to write programs to do it for you), you like them enough to write codes into the game. After I finish a Sudoku puzzle I use every substitution cipher I can think of to try and read what they really say. I figure if I try long enough, I’ll eventually find a code that works. And a love letter is exactly what I hope to find.

In other news, I put up a new short story. It’s called “Impact” and it’s super romantic…

Cheers!

Written by Juxtaposition

March 19, 2008 at 7:09 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is widely believed to be the most fantastic feature of this timepiece.
    With the model GD910 LG is entering the wrist watch mobile phone market.
    The demand for wristwatches is never going to decline as
    it’s hard for fashion-conscious people to stop buying watches.

    Shayne

    March 5, 2014 at 7:11 pm


Leave a Reply

