Juxtaposition

Cute and kind of odd.

Parallel Universes

leave a comment »

In this world nothing is certain but taxes and Stargate...

It’s Juxtaposition’s second comic! How thrilling! Also, I’ve added a short stories page where I will be periodically (whenever I feel like it) posting stuff that I’ve written. As of right now there is one story up. It’s called Star Colored and it was inspired by a song that Tea put on a mixed CD for me once. The song reminded me of flying, so I stuck it on repeat and wrote a short story.

Additionally, visit A Softer World. It’s a wonderful webcomic and Joey Comeau (the author) is one of the most heroic figures in the world. This is my very favorite of their comics.

Leave a Reply

