Juxtaposition

Cute and kind of odd.

Suck for a Buck

with 8 comments

That's a pretty classy prostitute...

Welcome to my new webcomic! It’s called “Juxtaposition” after the tattoo that Seán got that’s based on a drawing I made on his Christmas present wrapping paper. I think it’s a very fitting title, if I do say so myself. I’ve been making these little comics for a few months just for fun and I finally decided to put them all online! It’s really exciting. They’re very cute and I hope you like them.

Written by Juxtaposition

March 12, 2008 at 7:21 am

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yay!
    Bookmarked

    Jacob

    March 12, 2008 at 1:14 pm

  2. I’ll be looking at this site regularly.

    Rebecca

    March 12, 2008 at 4:36 pm

  3. “Picture is currently unavailable.”

    Clearly your comic is too much awesome for the internet.

    Wesley

    March 12, 2008 at 6:33 pm

  4. That’s my girl!!!!!

    Dad

    March 12, 2008 at 10:47 pm

  5. Sweet!

    Weeds

    March 12, 2008 at 11:25 pm

  6. “its Alive!”

    Jay

    March 13, 2008 at 6:01 pm

  7. I’m confused. The stick guy is wearing a shirt and not wearing pants. It makes sense with the “Suck for a Buck.” but not “How much for a hug?”. (haha look at those punctuation marks.)

    See Deep

    March 13, 2008 at 10:05 pm

  8. Huh…

    Benjamin

    March 23, 2008 at 3:57 am


Leave a Reply

